Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Spence

Zach Spence

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Spence
"Always great to work with and they always get back with you in a short time frame. If we ever had an issue they would figure it out!"
Profile photo of Amit Shah

Amit Shah

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Shah
"Amazing service. Alicia went even further to help me connect with vendors relative to my collision claim as well as talk to the underwriter. I am a client of theirs now for 3 years and they were there to support me when I needed help the most. These ladies go out of their way to help. Denise and Kanda are fantastic as well and have helped me prior. It is easy for someone to sell you a policy but it certainly is hard to find such good service when things go south."
Profile photo of Lisa Binford

Lisa Binford

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Binford
"Alicia is amazing!! She worked with me to find the best deal to insure our family! With 2 teen drivers, it can hurt your feelings and your pocket book!! But she worked until we got it right!! Thank you Kanda for having amazing staff like Alicia!!"
Profile photo of Barry Crawford

Barry Crawford

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Crawford
"Nice people and service, always polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of A&M Exhaust

A&M Exhaust

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A&M Exhaust
"We've been customers for about 2 years here, We've had two major billing issues in that time - The small ones are so numerous I've lost count. The first time, They dropped our business insurance due to "corporate policy changes", Then they tried to bill us for 2 more months, 5 months after they cancelled it! So, We called out attorney and told them we were not going to pay. They sent it to collections! I have perfect credit, Pay all my bills on time or early kind of guy. After a second call to our attorney and a cease & desist - They agreed they couldn't produce any evidence of why or how I owed them money and agreed to zero the balance. Jeez. Thanks for trying to ruin my credit over a computer error. Second time, Almost a full year later - Removed a car from our policy - Still getting billed for it, Contacted my attorney and then sent an email to Ms. Kropp personally. She immediately told me the changes had been made today. Better late than never. Kind of strange how they back off a billing issue every time I point it out. Anyway - I believe the main issues at this office are incompetence and lack of communication. It seems like nobody in the office has any idea about something you talked to somebody else about 3 weeks ago who never called you back... 4 out of 5 interactions with this office go this way. I wish I was exaggerating. You have to chase them down for information - Or threaten legal action to get a billing issue resolved . My real estate agent set us up with them, Otherwise it would be much less hassle to switch. Oh - If you are considering them for Home Owners' insurance - They bumped ours without telling us. Caused an escrow shortage - So guess what? My mortgage is more expensive every month. Thanks Kanda!"
Profile photo of Andrew Prather

Andrew Prather

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Prather
"Insurance can make you feel overwhelmed at times. I 100% trust that state farm is going to provide the exceptional service they always have. Everyday I get fliers in the mail touting big savings somewhere else, but that's just not true. Kanda Kropp's State Farm feel more like family and I have trust in their services and suggestions. Especially with home automation tech coming in, we have a State Farm provided device that monitors the health of our homes electrical system, as part of our homeowners. If you are looking for a new insurance agent, just talk to Kanda Kropp."
Profile photo of James Lea

James Lea

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lea
"Best insurance policy in Texas"
Profile photo of Ali Nema

Ali Nema

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Nema
"Awesome team. Very professional and helpful. I love working with them and sure recommend others to do so."
Profile photo of Austin Hatcher

Austin Hatcher

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hatcher
"Filed a hit and run claim. Kanda and her team are the very best! They are quick, reliable and value my business! Rental truck was paid by them in full. I'm happy as can be."
Profile photo of T. Farmer

T. Farmer

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T. Farmer
"Awesome staff. they go over and above to help us. been with them for 19 years and sticking with them ! thanks ladies you rock !"
Profile photo of Wes Douglas

Wes Douglas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Douglas
"Everyone that I speak with at this office is always helpful, friendly and their customer service is on point. Thank you for always being knowledgeable and accommodating with all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Susie Winters

Susie Winters

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Winters
"Always great service from Kanda and her team!"
Profile photo of Nesim Battal

Nesim Battal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nesim Battal
"I usually work with State Farm. According to other companies prices are more better. Workers are so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Todd Jeter

Todd Jeter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jeter
"Our car had a flat in front of State Farm agent Kanda Kropp's office on 5290 North AW Grmes Round Rock, Texas 78665. We saw her office and asked for the roadside assistance #. Office Manager Denise Maxwell was very friendly and helpful. She gave us the #, offered us water, and allowed my son and I to stay in their office in the air conditioning awhile we waited for provider to arrive and fix our flat. I highly recommend Kanda Kropp, Denise Maxwell, and their staff for all your insurance needs. God Bless you ladies and keep up the good work. Respectfully, Todd Jeter Sr."
Profile photo of Becky Powell

Becky Powell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Powell
"Always polite and professional."
Profile photo of Alivia Daniels

Alivia Daniels

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alivia Daniels
"Very professional and kind place to get insurance! Colleen is very great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Berry

Joseph Berry

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Berry
"Great customer service as always."
Profile photo of Rob Patterson

Rob Patterson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Patterson
"Kanda and her staff are top notch!! They're all currently working remote, while Kanda completes the construction on her new building. Yet, she took the time to come out and meet us to notarize a document on a prior claim. Just wonderful, down to earth folks! A true joy to have as our agent."
Profile photo of Jesse Ledbetter

Jesse Ledbetter

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ledbetter
"Amazing team that has gone above and beyond to help me in tough situations. They have helped me switch my insurance to several different vehicles with ease and saved me money by bundling home and car insurance plans. Kanda’s team is friendly and reliable!"
Profile photo of Lou Cloninger

Lou Cloninger

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Cloninger
"I love this agency. They take care of u like u are family"
Profile photo of Benjamin Halley

Benjamin Halley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Halley
"Best insurance agent in round rock"
Profile photo of Vinitha Subramanian

Vinitha Subramanian

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vinitha Subramanian
"Very responsive and friendly great place to do business"
Profile photo of Sammie Tate

Sammie Tate

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Tate
"I have been with this agent for twenty years and I have no complaints at this time."
Profile photo of Rishi Patel

Rishi Patel

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rishi Patel
"Beat insurance agent office in the area for sure all the agents are very helpful and will give you the best prices."
Profile photo of nakisa bagheri

nakisa bagheri

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nakisa bagheri
"Lovely people so helpful"