Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kanda Kropp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kanda Kropp

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Patterson

Rob Patterson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesse Ledbetter

Jesse Ledbetter

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team that has gone above and beyond to help me in tough situations. They have helped me switch my insurance to several different vehicles with ease and saved me money by bundling home and car insurance plans. Kanda’s team is friendly and reliable!"
Profile photo of Lou Cloninger

Lou Cloninger

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They take care of u like u are family"
Profile photo of Benjamin Halley

Benjamin Halley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in round rock"
Profile photo of Vinitha Subramanian

Vinitha Subramanian

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and friendly great place to do business"
Profile photo of Sammie Tate

Sammie Tate

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for twenty years and I have no complaints at this time."
Profile photo of Rishi Patel

Rishi Patel

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beat insurance agent office in the area for sure all the agents are very helpful and will give you the best prices."
Profile photo of nakisa bagheri

nakisa bagheri

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lovely people so helpful"
Profile photo of Shari Hammond

Shari Hammond

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kanda and crew go above and beyond to make sure you are covered. They really take the time to get to know you and provide the best customer service. Give them a try...you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Raymond Rippenkroeger

Raymond Rippenkroeger

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kandra is always willing to help when I call. If I don't agree with adjuster's decision, she tells me my options and them encourage me on my choices."
Profile photo of Andrew Prather

Andrew Prather

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and make you feel at home."
Profile photo of Alivia Daniels

Alivia Daniels

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind place to get insurance! Colleen is very great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Berry

Joseph Berry

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service as always."
Profile photo of Renee Wilson

Renee Wilson

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5