Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kanda Kropp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kanda Kropp

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Winters

Susie Winters

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from Kanda and her team!"
Profile photo of Nesim Battal

Nesim Battal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually work with State Farm. According to other companies prices are more better. Workers are so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Todd Jeter

Todd Jeter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our car had a flat in front of State Farm agent Kanda Kropp's office on 5290 North AW Grmes Round Rock, Texas 78665. We saw her office and asked for the roadside assistance #. Office Manager Denise Maxwell was very friendly and helpful. She gave us the #, offered us water, and allowed my son and I to stay in their office in the air conditioning awhile we waited for provider to arrive and fix our flat. I highly recommend Kanda Kropp, Denise Maxwell, and their staff for all your insurance needs. God Bless you ladies and keep up the good work. Respectfully, Todd Jeter Sr."
Profile photo of Austin Hatcher

Austin Hatcher

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Filed a hit and run claim. Kanda and her team are the very best! They are quick, reliable and value my business! Rental truck was paid by them in full. I'm happy as can be."
Profile photo of Becky Powell

Becky Powell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and professional."
Profile photo of Alivia Daniels

Alivia Daniels

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind place to get insurance! Colleen is very great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Berry

Joseph Berry

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service as always."
Profile photo of Rob Patterson

Rob Patterson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kanda and her staff are top notch!! They're all currently working remote, while Kanda completes the construction on her new building. Yet, she took the time to come out and meet us to notarize a document on a prior claim. Just wonderful, down to earth folks! A true joy to have as our agent."
Profile photo of Jesse Ledbetter

Jesse Ledbetter

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team that has gone above and beyond to help me in tough situations. They have helped me switch my insurance to several different vehicles with ease and saved me money by bundling home and car insurance plans. Kanda’s team is friendly and reliable!"
Profile photo of Lou Cloninger

Lou Cloninger

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They take care of u like u are family"
Profile photo of Benjamin Halley

Benjamin Halley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in round rock"
Profile photo of Vinitha Subramanian

Vinitha Subramanian

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and friendly great place to do business"
Profile photo of Sammie Tate

Sammie Tate

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for twenty years and I have no complaints at this time."
Profile photo of Rishi Patel

Rishi Patel

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beat insurance agent office in the area for sure all the agents are very helpful and will give you the best prices."
Profile photo of nakisa bagheri

nakisa bagheri

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lovely people so helpful"
Profile photo of Shari Hammond

Shari Hammond

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kanda and crew go above and beyond to make sure you are covered. They really take the time to get to know you and provide the best customer service. Give them a try...you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Raymond Rippenkroeger

Raymond Rippenkroeger

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kandra is always willing to help when I call. If I don't agree with adjuster's decision, she tells me my options and them encourage me on my choices."
Profile photo of Andrew Prather

Andrew Prather

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and make you feel at home."
Profile photo of Renee Wilson

Renee Wilson

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for better service! I have had State Farm since the 80's and have been with Kanda since 2005. I moved to the DFW area in 2013 and stayed with Kanda even though we could have transferred our policy to one of dozens of agents up here. Her personal service goes above and beyond. My daughter was in an accident late one night traveling from Texas Tech to Austin to visit friends. We had to have her car towed to Covert Ford in the middle of the night and left for repair which turned into a 3 1/2 week debacle! Without Kanda's personal help our car would still be sitting in Austin, Texas never to be repaired because of a back-ordered Ford part. Covert advised me the part was NOWHERE to be found NATIONWIDE and good luck to me...they actually wanted to put a broken part back on my 2014 Ford Mustang and send my child on her way. Kanda to the rescue, she found the part in Houston, Texas, had me order and pay for it and over night it to Covert, Ford. Who does that? Kanda Kropp does!!!!!!!!!!!!! Insurance agent by day, super hero by night. This is who I trust my home, auto and life insurance too!!!"